2014 Annual Meeting 1400 Crystal Drive June 16, 2014

Minutes

<u>Members Present:</u> Doug Abbott, Christer Ahl, Nora Dweck, Alan Haskel, Freddie Lutz, Glenda MacMullin, Toby Millman, Derrick Morrow, Cheryl Mendonsa, Jerry Norris, Mara Olgin, Mark Rivers, Harmar Thompson, Reid Weppler, Kedrick Whitmore

Harmar Thompson, Chair, called the meeting to order at 5:50.

Glenda MacMullin, Secretary, established a quorum and certified the vote of the stakeholders and the election of the FY15 board. The board members then elected the Executive Committee. The committee is: Harmar Thompson – Chair, Mara Olguin – Vice Chair, Steve Wilder – Treasurer, and Glenda MacMullin – Secretary.

Chair of the Arlington County Board, Jay Fisette, gave the Keynote Address.

Angela Fox, President/CEO, gave the Executive Director's report.

The meeting was then adjourned.