Dracula

Categories

Events Calendar, Entertainment

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Oct 13, 2022  8:00pm-9:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 14, 2022  8:00pm-9:30pm
  • Saturday, Oct 15, 2022  8:00pm-9:30pm
  • Sunday, Oct 16, 2022  2:00pm-3:30pm
  • Thursday, Oct 20, 2022  8:00pm-9:30pm
  • Friday, Oct 21, 2022  8:00pm-9:30pm
  • Saturday, Oct 22, 2022  8:00pm-9:30pm
  • Sunday, Oct 23, 2022  2:00pm-3:30pm
  • Thursday, Oct 27, 2022  8:00pm-9:30pm
  • Saturday, Oct 29, 2022  8:00pm-9:30pm
  • Sunday, Oct 30, 2022  2:00pm-3:30pm
  • Monday, Oct 31, 2022  8:00pm-9:30pm
  • + 4 more

Location

1800 S. Bell St
1800 S Bell St

Details

Blood-sucking temptresses, creeping mists, and a chill up your spine.. . . . Bram Stoker’s classic tale rises again in Synetic’s bold and bloody adaptation of the world’s most iconic horror story. This sensuous and terrifying thriller arrives just in time for Halloween.

Website