Friday Wine Tastings

Categories

Events Calendar, Food & Drink, Shopping

Dates and Times

  • Friday, May 27, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 3, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 10, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 17, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Jun 24, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 1, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 8, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 15, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 22, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 29, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 5, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, Aug 12, 2022  5:00pm-7:00pm
  • + 20 more

Location

220 Twentieth St
220 20th St

Details

We are excited to announce that we are offering weekly tastings of different wines. Beginning this Friday, and continuing every week, we will have a wine tasting featuring 4 wines curated by us! We also host Saturday tasting featuring beer, wine, cider, mead, canned cocktails, or hard seltzers. Subscribe to our mailing list for more information about upcoming tastings!

Website