HIIT Outside with HUSTLE

Categories

Events Calendar, Fitness

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022  6:00pm-6:45pm

Location

Long Bridge Park
475 Long Bridge Dr

Details

Join HUSTLE at Long Bridge Park in National Landing for a weekly sweaty and fun outdoor HIIT class. Arlington, VA has been named one of the fittest cities in the country, so get your heart pumping at an outdoor HIIT class with local fitness instructors from HUSTLE. Join the community of hustlers for a high-energy workout that will empower you to hustle in everything you do!

Directions: 

  • Middle section of the Long Bridge Park esplanade by the staircase; Located up the stairs from the first parking lot you see on the right when entering via Long Bridge Drive.
  • Click here for directions to the location on the Long Bridge Park Esplanade.

Register