FRESHFARM Market at National Landing

  Neighborhood Event

Categories

Events Calendar, Food & Drink, Family Friendly, Shopping

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Saturday, Sep 4, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 28, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 21, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 14, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 7, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 31, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 24, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 17, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 10, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 3, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 26, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 19, 2021  8:00am-12:00pm

Location

Metropolitan Park
1330 S Fair Street

Details

We are excited to announce the opening of a new farmers market in the Pentagon City neighborhood in National Landing!

Through September 4, our vendors will showcase a wide variety of food and specialty items from meat & eggs, to produce, pickles and hot breakfast sandwiches. Join us every Saturday to shop local and support small businesses.

Website