Saturday Specialty Tastings

Categories

Events Calendar, Food & Drink, Shopping

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, May 28, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 4, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 11, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 18, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 25, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 2, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 9, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 16, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 23, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 30, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 6, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2022  4:00pm-7:00pm
  • + 20 more

Location

220 Twentieth St
220 20th St

Details

We are excited to announce that we are offering weekly tastings. Beginning this Saturday, we are hosting our weekling Saturday Specialty Tasting featuring either beer, wine, cider, mead, canned cocktails, or hard seltzers! We also hot a Friday Wine Tasting featuring 4 wines curated by us. Subscribe to our mailing list for more information about upcoming tastings!

Website