Virtual Pure Barre

  Neighborhood Event

Categories

Events Calendar, Fitness

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Saturday, Mar 27, 2021  3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 20, 2021  3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 13, 2021  3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 6, 2021  3:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 27, 2021  1:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 20, 2021  1:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 13, 2021  1:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 6, 2021  1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 30, 2021  1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 23, 2021  1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 16, 2021  1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 9, 2021  1:30pm

Location

Virtual

Details

Back by popular demand, Pure Barre of Pentagon City is providing free virtual classes to National Landing!

Visit https://www.purebarre.com/location/pentagon-city-va and click “View Schedule.” Look for "Livestream: Foundations" on Saturdays at 1:30pm. Click “Reserve.” You’ll be prompted to log in or create an account. Upon registration, you’ll receive a confirmation email with a Zoom link to join the virtual class.

Participants will need a mat and a makeshift barre for support. Countertops, tables, or sturdy couches/chairs work well! Hand weights are optional; we recommend a set of 2lb or 3lb weights. The instructor will be available on Zoom starting 15 minutes prior to class time to answer any questions!

Register