Volo Adult Volleyball Leagues

  Neighborhood Event

Categories

Events Calendar, Fitness

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • Thursday, Jun 3, 2021  6:00pm-9:00pm
  • + 12 more

Location

Crystal City Workout Park
320 23rd St S

Details

Join Volo this Spring for weeknight leagues at the National Landing Sand Volleyball courts. Games begin the week of May 10th and will include league tank tops, playoffs, and a championship prize. Full teams, small groups, and individuals are all welcome! 

Available leagues:

Website