Barre Outside with Pure Barre

Categories

Events Calendar, Fitness

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Monday, Aug 29, 2022  6:00pm-6:50pm
  • Monday, Aug 22, 2022  6:00pm-6:50pm
  • Monday, Aug 15, 2022  6:00pm-6:50pm
  • Monday, Aug 8, 2022  6:00pm-6:50pm
  • Monday, Aug 1, 2022  6:00pm-6:50pm
  • Monday, Jul 25, 2022  6:00pm-6:50pm
  • Monday, Jul 18, 2022  6:00pm-6:50pm
  • Monday, Jul 11, 2022  6:00pm-6:50pm
  • Monday, Jun 27, 2022  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Jun 20, 2022  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Jun 13, 2022  6:00pm-7:00pm
  • Monday, Jun 6, 2022  6:00pm-7:00pm

Location

Long Bridge Park
311 6th St S

Details

Grab your mat and a friend, and join us for an outdoor Pure Barre class!

Pure Barre is a total-body barre workout that transforms you physically and mentally. Our musically-driven group classes focus on low-impact, high-intensity movements that strengthen and tone your body in 50 minutes. New to Pure Barre? Click here for our introductory video and FAQs.

What to Wear/Bring: We recommend wearing athletic shoes and comfortable workout attire. You'll need to bring your own exercise mat and a water bottle for class. No additional equipment is necessary for class, but you have the option to bring a light set of weights (2lb or 3lb) if you'd like.

Location: This class has moved to the Long Bridge Park esplanade!

  • Middle section of the Long Bridge Park esplanade by the staircase; Located up the stairs from the first parking lot you see on the right when entering via Long Bridge Drive.
  • Click here for directions to the location on the Long Bridge Park Esplanade.

Register