National Landing Market

  Neighborhood Event

Categories

Events Calendar, Arts, Food & Drink, Family Friendly, Shopping

Dates and Times

  • Saturday, May 15, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 5, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 12, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 19, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, Jun 26, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 3, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 10, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 17, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 24, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 31, 2021  11:00am-6:00pm

Location

Plaza at 220
220 20th street south

Details

Head to National Landing each Saturday for a weekly market that features an extraordinary lineup of local vendors, representing cultures from around the world, selling furniture, vintage clothing, collectibles, antiques, a curated selection of jewelry, arts and crafts, and more!