Yoga Outside with Mind Your Body Oasis

Categories

Events Calendar, Fitness

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Sunday, Aug 7, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 31, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 24, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 17, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 26, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 19, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 12, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jun 5, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022  7:00pm-8:00pm

Location

Gateway Green
101 12th Street S

Details

Through creative vinyasa sequencing, conscious alignment, breath awareness, meditation and relaxation, we bring you Oasis Yoga classes. With sequencing honored in every class as we move through the asanas (poses), there is an organic unfolding where each step prepares us for the next. Our monthly yogic themes begin each class and are infused throughout along with musical playlists to inspire movement, contemplation and joy.

Every class begins with OM, breath centered gentle warm-ups, sun salutations, and has elements of creative standing pose sequences, heart opening backbends, detoxing twists, deep forward folds and hip openers, along with meditation. Each session concludes in blissful relaxation.

Register