National Landing BID Board of Directors

The National Landing BID Board of Directors is made up of key stakeholders from the district. The group consists of representatives from many different organizations in the area. 

Please click the button below to fill out a form to ensure staff has the most up-to-date information for your organization. 

Business Outreach Contact Form  

2020 - 2021 Officers

  • Chair, Andy VanHorn, JBG SMITH
  • Vice Chair, Nora Dweck-McMullen, Dweck Properties
  • Secretary, Brian Grant, Equity Residential
  • Treasurer, Glenda MacMullin, Consumer Technology Association

Board Members

  • Christer Ahl, Crystal City Citizen Review Council
  • Kara Alter, JBG SMITH
  • Matt Bowyer, Lidl US
  • Robin Burke, Beacon Capital Partners
  • Joe Chapman, Amazon
  • Crystal Christmas, Marriott Crystal City 
  • Gary Cook, Lincoln Property Company
  • Rich Fernicola, Brookfield Properties
  • Shannon Flanagan-Watson, Arlington County
  • Judy Freshman, Crystal City Civic Association (EX-OFFICIO) 
  • Matt Gerber, Westin Crystal City
  • Kingdon Gould, Gould Property Company
  • Freddie Lutz, Freddie’s Beach Bar & Federico
  • Derrick Morrow, Hyatt Crystal City
  • Jason Najjoum, Synetic Theater
  • Titilayo Ogunmakinwa, American Diabetes Association
  • Robert Peck, Commonwealth Joe 
  • Regina Rees, USAA Real Estate
  • Rebecca Rivard, Kimco Realty
  • Suzie Sabatier, JBG SMITH
  • Harmar Thompson, LCOR
  • Pamela Van Hine, Aurora Highlands Civic Association  (EX-OFFICIO)
  • Ed Virtue, BF Saul Hospitality Group
  • Todd Yeatts, Boeing
  • Arlington County Economic Development (VACANT) 


Kedrick Whitmore, Venable LLP

Board Meeting Documentation

Board Meeting Minutes

Fiscal Year 2020

Fiscal Year 2019

Fiscal Year 2018

Fiscal Year 2017

Fiscal Year 2016

Fiscal Year 2015

Fiscal Year 2014

Fiscal Year 2013


National Landing BID Bylaws

View work plans, annual reports, and other organizational documents here